Food Truck Adevntures

I have always loved food trucks. I love the whole experience of eating at a food truck. I love the whole casual vibe that comes with it. No frills. And the food tastes SO GOOD!

Recently I have embarked on this new adventure of trying out food at different food trucks.

Lexington, MA had a food truck festival recently and I fell head over heels with this vegetarian/vegan truck rhythmnwraps.com.

OMG their vegan wraps are to die for. The smoky flavored tempeh with their unique dressing and sauces the wrap tasted out of this world. At least  I have never eaten a veggie wrap that is so good ever before. I tried out their fire wrap and Gangsta wrap and I can’t wait to go back to this truck again!!!

Clover is another truck which has been on my list from the past 4 years. I first heard of it when we lived near MIT in Cambridge,ma.

My friends raved about their chickpea or eggplant sandwich or something like that…Don’t know. I have to try it out yet!

Now Clover has spread out across the neighboring towns with even their restaurants. I still would love to go to one of their trucks nearby!

My latest discovery is the food truck festival at Arsenal mall, Watertown,ma. Can’t wait to be there one of these Wednesday, to grab a bite from a Mediterranean truck!

Will write more about these adventures soon.

Until then Happy eating!

Comment

